Skip to product information
1 of 1

[Gentleman] Dream Writer

[Gentleman] Dream Writer

I can help you write your story, and then write our story together

Basic info:

  • Age Range: 30-35
  • Height: 175-180cm
  • Education: Yale University (Master)
  • Profession: Consultancy
  • Personality: INTJ
  • Current Location: Singapore

Life story: Born and bred in the big city of Singapore, I traveled to bigger cities of Beijing and Tokyo to pursue my Bachelors, before heading to the small city of New Haven for Masters. Turns out that I love the big city and returned back home to work. I used to be a Chinese language journalist for many years, but now I am exploring new opportunities in other fields to broaden my perspective.

My weekend is like: You can either find me hiking in the wild or wandering in a museum. I enjoy watching everything from stand up comedies to theater, from Indie films to sci fi blockbusters. I sometimes give public talks on History as well. If I am at home, I should be reading, watching Youtube or surfing wikipedia to fill my mind with useless trivial knowledge from every field.

I'm attracted to someone:

  1. Adventurous, curious and genuine
  2. Non judgemental, willing to share and support each other to be better version of ourselves
  3. Ready to commit and settle down
  4. Someone loves and appreciates life in Singapore

    Life/Relationship goal: Lifelong companion to support each other through highs and lows

    Earliest available for a meetup: Week of February 19th, 2024

    Send your like now for a chance to unlock more photos! (Only your basic info: age range, education, profession, and your message to her - will be shared with her)

    View full details

    How does it work?