Skip to product information
1 of 1

[Gentleman] Phoenix

[Gentleman] Phoenix

Let’s travel, try new things, work hard and arrive at happily ever after!

Basic info:

  • Age Range: 30-35
  • Height: 175-180cm
  • Education: Columbia University (Bachelor)
  • Profession: Fund Manager
  • Personality: INTJ
  • Current Location: Singapore / KL

Life story: Born in Singapore and raised in Malaysia. Studied in New York, then worked in investment banking in London and came back to Singapore in my mid-twenties to work in the financial industry. In 2020 I moved back to KL where life moves at a gentler pace. Now I commute to Singapore for work every 2 weeks. Fluent in 5 languages, I'm quite sociable and value connections with people. An animal lover at heart, I cherish my close-knit family ties.

My weekend is like: Always a fun time! I like to read non-fiction books and market research. I also enjoy catching up with friends, hiking, walking around town, going on weekend trips to the beach or to another country. Life’s too short to stay at home!

I'm attracted to someone:

  1. Someone beautiful and classy with a nice smile
  2. Driven and ambitious, with a passion for personal and professional growth
  3. Personality-wise, on the one hand I hope she’s modern, easy-going, open minded and likes to try new things; but on the other hand I hope she values family and traditional concepts of love, trust, honesty and integrity
  4. Prefer someone above 165 and not vegan lol

    Life/Relationship goal: To find a lifelong companion to share life's journey with

    Earliest available for a meetup: Week of February 26th, 2024

    Send your like now for a chance to unlock more photos! (Only your basic info: age range, education, profession, and your message to her - will be shared with her)

    View full details

    How does it work?