Skip to product information
1 of 1

[Lady] Hopeful Life Explorer

[Lady] Hopeful Life Explorer

Let’s create a colourful life together and make lemonade out of lemon with hope.

Basic info:

  • Age Range: 35-40
  • Height: 155-160cm
  • Education: Peking University (Bachelor) / MIT (MBA)
  • Profession: Tech
  • Personality: ENFP
  • Current Location: Singapore

Life story: Born and raised in China. Worked in Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore. Founded first company during MBA in MIT, and became a tech entrepreneur in Fintech, Supply Chain and Blockchain. Now leading the Digital department in a MNC. Also enjoy a colourful personal life including practicing dance, jamming with band, and performing stand-up comedy.

My weekend is like: Go to dance studio to practice K-pop and Jazz. Catchup with friends and have a good time

I'm attracted to someone:

  1. Kind, supportive and mature
  2. Have a growth mindset and open to new challenges
  3. Willing to make commitment and spend quality time
  4. Preferably someone with an international perspective

    Life/Relationship goal: Life is short, I would like to find a relationship where two people can support each other, explore the world together and leave precious memories in life.

    Earliest available for a meetup: Week of February 12th, 2024

    Send your like now for a chance to unlock more photos! (Only your basic info: age range, education, profession, and your message to her - will be shared with her)

    View full details

    How does it work?